Limitless Creatives

Aloha, I'm so excited to invite you to join me in awakening and rejoicing in your limitless creative spirit. 

I used to think that being creative meant that one had to be an artist. You know, someone who could paint or sculpt or sew, etc.

These days, my beliefs about being creative are much more expansive.

I now believe that the sky is the limit! 

I delight in knowing that we each have unique ways of being creative - as an artist in the traditional sense or non-traditional sense, with our home, clothes, family, pets, healing, acts of service, and even our spirit.

My heart-of-hearts tells me that we each have a limitless fountain of creativity and that if we allow it, that fountain will gift us with endless joy. 

Are you like me? Do you tend to let life get in the way of your limitless creative spirit?   

As I shared here, my theme for this year is creativity. Friend, I'm more than ready to revel in my infinite creativity. How about you? Are you ready?

My dedication to fully experiencing my creative desires and love of sharing soulful experiences with others, along with my sense that you want to be more of who you naturally are - a truly creative spirit - leads me to share my creative adventure with you.

As you read this, if you feel a bubbling-up of energy, I urge you to follow that urge and say YES to being part of the Limitless Creatives Membership.   

  • Do you feel weighed down with concern that your creative ideas will continue to sit on the back burner?

  • Do you find it hard with life's demands to stay focused on your heart's callings?

  • Do you fear you don't have what it takes to manifest those heart-longings?  

  • Do you feel confused about what your creative soul is wanting you to follow?

  • Do you feel isolated with your creative endeavers?

  • I invite you to join me in a community with like-minded creative souls in this new creative venture I'm starting - Limitless Creatives Membership:

Limitless Creatives Membership Gifts 

  • Intuitive, practical support to assist you with staying focused

  • Earnest accountability with all your heartfelt creative ideas

  • Intuitive connecting insight to help you overcome your fears, doubts, blocks, or confusion

  • Heart-opening to your infinite creative abilities

  • Loving, inviting support from other like-minded souls

You’ll be guided by your soul to bring your creative ideas forward, manifest your heart longings, hear the call of your soul, and revel in endless joy.

Join me in the - Limitless Creatives Membership - to expand your creativity and your connection to your endless soulful joy.

Listen to your heart and say - YES!

About the Limitless Creatives Membership

In the energy of inspiration (in spirit):  

  • 1 or 2 inspiring calls per month based on the energy and needs of the group

  • Group and individual intuitive support for the unleashing of your creative spirit

  • Community of like-minded creatives supporting each other

  • Loving and focused accountability to harness that creative energy

  • And whatever else spirit leads me to share! 

Details:

Beginning dates: Feb. 1st and 22nd

Call Time: 6-7:30 PM Central

Membership dues: $11.00 per month - which you can begin or end whenever you like

Calls: will be recorded and sent to you

Reminders: reminder notices will be sent the day before, and 2 hours before, each call.

How to join:

Just click the join button and it will take you to the payment page.

Join here

After you join you will receive a notice with the call-in details.

I look forward to reveling in our limitless fountain of creativity together. ~ Gloria