Godly Goodies
Fiery Truths
You can have the Magic of God
4
0:00
-9:04

You can have the Magic of God

Fill Your Life with Extraordinary Moments
4

Ever wonder what it would be like to let the Magic of God lead your life?

My friend, it fills my heart to share that my life brims with many extraordinary moments.

I like to call those moments - the Magic of God.

Awe dear, I’m happy-as-can-be that God’s Magic shows up in my life in some of the most delightful ways.

Like when I’m meditating, and I have visits with an Ascended Maser or Angel. I love those life-transforming, Celestial visits. Also when I’m blessed with a visit to the Hall of Records - Rapturous!

Or when I hear something, out-of-the-blue.

I’ve heard everything from…

  • - warnings while driving

  • - answers to my prayers or concerns

  • -what a family member, friend, or client needs

  • -what my body needs

  • -telling me who is calling before I see the phone

  • -even directing me to visit somewhere

Here’s one of those ‘You need to visit’ messages…

I heard to go to the sandwich shop here in our small village of Volcano. I didn’t really want to go, but the message continued. So, I listened. And I’m pleased to share that I ended up with a new client. (Those Celestial Ones sure know how to direct us.)

What really excites me, as if all of that Magic isn’t enough, is how the Magic of God leads my way while working with clients.

I adore that my sessions and courses are overlighted with the presence of Angels and Ascended Masters and my eternal soul and my very own God Presence. Sometimes there is one Celestial Being, and sometimes I experience a host of them.

Pure God Magic!

Oh, the Magic of God is beyond words.

Dearest, with all that we’ve been experiencing in our world these last couple of years, well, I figure we can’t have too much of God’s Magic.

Today’s Magical Message from God

Sometimes I hear the Magic of God through another person. Such as, I’ll have a thought on my mind and-wala! I’ll talk with someone and that person will say exactly what I need to hear.

Today that took place.

Although I know that I’m to share the Magic of God that came through me in the way of the 12 Faces of God, I’ve been feeling as if I’m pushing the energy to make it happen.

Well, today, lo and behold, I received crystal clarity from my friend and business coach, Judith.

When we started talking it all came together, of course, as if by Magic.

I now understand that I’m to offer the Magic of God - as a developmental course for the 12 Faces of God.

I’m happy to report that the feeling of pushing energy that I’ve been carrying around is completely gone.

Yay!

In pure delight - and with a little Magic, I offer - The Magic of God 6 week course

In meditation, I asked, what shall I tell folks they’ll receive from the Magic of God course?

Feelings of Love exploded inside of me and waves of Peace swam through me. I thought - I understand. So, to put it into words for you…

  • Imagine feeling the Presence of Your God-Self so much that your problems get put into perspective. You lose that tight grip on your heart.

  • Imagine falling in Love so big with your God-Self that your perceptions of the world and people soften and you find Harmony replacing discord or anxiousness.

  • Imagine allowing the Magic of God to empower you in such a manner that the areas of your life where you feel lost or helpless, with ease and grace, get replaced with clarity and empowerment.

  • Imagine the ripple effects of your adoration on your God-Self flowing into your family, friends, work, body, home, and world.

  • Imagine discovering the Magic of God in your everyday moments and what seemed ordinary suddenly becomes extraordinary.

  • IMAGINE!

Details:

  • A 6-week course with one Celestial channeled call per week

    Note: During this call, I will channel from the Most-High what You need to live your God Magic. I never know where God’s Magic will take me. So, in some calls, we may have a meditation, or we may have some magical opportunities to practice until our next call or wherever - God’s Magic directs me to assist you in living your God Magic - I will follow.

  • Starting Date: March 17th

  • Dates of Course: March 17th, 24th, and 31st, April 7, 14th, and 21st.

  • Time of Call: 7 PM Central

  • You will receive via email the recorded call and reminders each week along with the call-in details.

  • Surprise Bonus - Will be given as instructed from the Magic of God

3-Choice Cost:

  1. The Magic of God course - $222.00

  2. The Magic of God course with a Soulful Connecting session - $392.00

  3. The Magic of God course with a Hall of Record’s transforming session - $622.00

Go here to join the Magic of God Course.

The Magic of God is within all of us.

It is my deepest desire to assist YOU to bring forth Your Magic of God.

While reading this if you feel a heart-pull, please listen. It’s Your God-Self nudging you to listen and abide.

“It is the Birthright and Privilege of every individual to express the Fullness of this Glorious Inner Presence and Power of Perfection.” (Source: I AM Discourses - The Magic Presence #2)

Thanks for being here with me. I appreciate YOU.

With all my Love and Gratitude,

Gloria

Sign up for the Magic of God Course here

4 Comments
Godly Goodies
Fiery Truths
Ancient wisdom that gets to the heart of it