Godly Goodies
Fiery Truths
Want an Answer to Your Question?
1
0:00
-1:05:31

Want an Answer to Your Question?

Soulful Solutions
1

Why did the car hit my daughter’s house?

Why am I never home anywhere I live?

What is my purpose?

Why are my siblings ignoring me?

Why are others pushing me to the side?

It was my pure delight to answer these questions during our soulful solutions call.

Friend, I had the pleasure of connecting with each person’s energy and listening deeply. By doing this I was able to help everyone on the call receive a clear supportive answer and doable concrete steps.

I’m happy to share that everyone was given what they need to move forward gracefully.

Do you have a question? I’d love to provide a soulful solution for you.

Our next call is Aug. 31st at 7 PM Central time. Just comment back with a yes you’re in or email me at gloriaboysal@gmail.com.

Leave a comment

Please feel free to share this with others that you feel could use some soulful help.

Share

After this month the Soulful Solutions calls will be for paid subscribers only.

Thanks for hanging out with me.

I appreciate you.

With all my love,

Gloria

P.S. Curious about how your guardian angel can help you? I welcome you to the guardian angel course.

1 Comment
Godly Goodies
Fiery Truths
Ancient wisdom that gets to the heart of it