Godly Goodies
Fiery Truths
Last Chance to Taste the Magic
--:--
--:--

Last Chance to Taste the Magic

Why I got Upset and How I Turned Around

Last chance to experience the deliciousness of your Magic of God.

Dear, I got upset this week.

I rarely get riled.

In fact, friend, before this episode of boiling-over frustration, I can’t remember when I’ve been so irate that I hissed and shrieked at someone.

The scoop…

A misaligned woman used my Target card and made a purchase.

Through many minutes and two customer-service employees, I maintain my composure. But when the customer-service lady begins questioning me as if maybe I’m not telling her the truth, well, let’s just say I’m not my usual loving self.

My turn around…

I get off the phone, and obviously, I’m not feeling all bright-eyed and bushy-tailed.

So, I take a walk.

(Side note: Want to change an emotion? Change your energy. Think about it. The word motion is in emotion.)

While stirring up some energy with my walk, I immediately start with forgiveness of myself for losing my harmony. To solidify that feeling in my body, I bring in my practice of God’s Loving Acceptance.

Then I begin with blessing the customer-service lady. ( I sure hope it went right into her heart.)

I follow with ‘I AM’ statements:

“I AM the balancing breath of God.”

“I AM Harmony in my body, mind, and soul.”

“I AM the Presence that remains untouched by disturbing outer conditions”

And on I march.

With each deliberate step and breath of truth, I feel my harmonious nature - My God’s Presence reentering.

I breathe easier again.

Ah…I’m back.

The Magic of God

We all have our moments. Our problems escalate when we allow them to be more than mere moments.

With all my being, I stand by my belief that the way to turn our problems (moments) around is to turn to God.

I’m not speaking of the God of the Universe, which of course we can always turn to. I’m talking about turning to our powerful individualized God-Self.

Dearest, when you know, without question, that GOD resides within YOU - your life takes on a whole new meaning. Dare I say - it sparkles.

When You commit to choosing your God-Presence over your problems, worries, doubts, fears - EVERYTHING CHANGES!

Feelings of heaviness become lighter.

Worry takes a back seat.

Judgments melt into compassion.

Anger is short-lived.

Simply - EVERYTHING CHANGES!

Are YOU ready for some amazing changes?

Enroll in the Magic of God course and taste the Magic for yourself.

Leave a comment

“I have experienced Gloria's amazing power of God. I have worked with her for many years. And she had helped me transform my life. I am more connected to God/Spirit and my life is one of peace and calm. She is an amazing, amazing vessel of God.”

Linda Davenport

Not sure - want to read a bit more about it? Magic of God.

“Beautiful Gloria,

I have been truly blessed to have you as a mentor. I always learn powerful things from you gently. One of the reasons is because you live in your heart. Your compassion is so big! You have helped me to change my life and become who I really am. You introduced me to the God of my Dreams! Thank you. You are love and light-the Truth.”

I love you, Susie - social worker

Give a gift subscription

Thank you for being here with me.

It means the world to me.

In heartfelt love and sincere appreciation,

Gloria

0 Comments
Godly Goodies
Fiery Truths
Ancient wisdom that gets to the heart of it